Brisbane

Beijing

Zurich

London

New York

Our Staff

John Flower Managing Director – Liability Underwriter
Phone: 07 3442 3333
Mobile: 0439 662 154
Email: john@asruw.com.au


David Lawson Liability Underwriter
Phone: 07 3442 3335
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Mobile: 0429 061 613
Email: davidl@asruw.com.au


Michael Carse Liability Underwriter
Phone: 07 3442 3300
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Mobile: 0428 238 229
Email: michael@asruw.com.au


Sharinne Sheehan Financial Controller
Phone: 07 3442 3302
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: sharinne@asruw.com.au


Yvonne Simpson Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3303
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: yvonne@asruw.com.au


Stacey Tilcock Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3305
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: staceyt@asruw.com.au


Rebecca Richards Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3311
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: rebeccar@asruw.com.au

Natalie Flower Administrative Manager
Phone: 07 3442 3315
Mobile: 0439 662 154
Email: natalief@asruw.com.au


Melissa Fox Liability Underwriter
Phone: 07 3442 3306
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Mobile: 0455 577 322
Email: melissaf@asruw.com.au


Michelle Devereux Liability Underwriter
Phone: 07 3442 3309
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Mobile: 0429 030 478
Email: michelled@asruw.com.au


Trudie Van Wyk Senior Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3310
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: trudiev@asruw.com.au


Amy Nolan Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3334
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: amy@asruw.com.au


Madison Dux Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3307
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: madisond@asruw.com.au


Nikkea Dobson Office Assistant
Phone: 07 3442 3333
Fax: 07 3807 6839
Email: nikkead@asruw.com.au